Dedicated to preserving the
tranquility and beauty of Alva

P.O.  Box 2022
Alva, FL 33920
ALVA Community Meetings
are held at 7pm on the
2nd Monday of every month at the
Alva Community Center
Home Newsletter Governance Documents Membership

Board Of Directors

 Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

President: Ruby Daniels
Vice President: Vacant
Secretary: Connie Dennis
Treasurer: Emily Smith


Board Members
Jim Green
Danielle Handy
Denise Houck
John Hawkins
William Redfern
Mike Stottlemyer


Board of Directors Meeting Minutes